Date Ship Time Passenger  Ship’s Crew  Size  
         
Sun Oct 11 Deutschland 7:30am-6:00pm 520 280
Tues Oct 13 Norwegian Spirit 9:00am-6:00pm 1966 1100
Wed Oct 14 Polar Spirit 10:00am-6:00pm 100 NA
Thurs Oct 15 Silver Cloud 7:00am-3:00pm 382 295
Fri Oct 16 Maasdam 9:00am-5:00pm 1266 557
Sat Oct 17 AidAura 8:00am-3:00pm 1582 418
Sun Oct 18 Norwegian Jewel 8:00am-4:00pm 2376 1100
Mon Oct 19 Crown Princess 8:00am-5:00pm 3800 1200
Tues Oct 20 Costa Atlantica 9:00am-6:00pm 2680 697
Sat Oct 24 Deutschland 8:00am-1:00pm 520 280
Mon Oct 26 Constellation 7:00am-5:00pm 1950 999
Tue Oct 27 Crown Princess 8:00am-5:00pm 3800 1200
Tue Oct 27 Balmoral 8:00am-5:00pm 1778 471
Wed Oct 28 Norwegian Jewel 8:00am-4:00pm 2376 1100

 

Advertisements